Sorry

My apologies for the gap in posts. We’ve had some sickness in the household, and the good news is I’ve lost a few pounds running up and down stairs. Thankfully, things are looking up. One aspect of healing we often miss, is the body’s own ability to recover – a cut finger skins over, our immune system kicks in to battle the viruses, new cells grow to replace damaged ones. God has made us awesome!

Be back soon!

About widemargin

Retired special needs teacher, now full time carer for a wonderful person with Advanced Parkinson's Disease. 'They that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength.' So glad I have my Lord Jesus to help me through every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sorry

  1. Pieter Stok says:

    I look forward to future posts!

  2. g says:

    Great point! God so clearly exhibits His love through absolutely every detail of the creation!

  3. Hey, I finally have a moment to catch up on some much needed Bible insights and I hope all is well with your family. Kinda bummed that you haven’t written in awhile but know that you will soon again. God bless, heal and get you all back to balanced. The bright side of no new posts is I have a wonderful opportunity to go through your archives and find some awesome wisdom.

    • widemargin says:

      Thanks so much for your comment and encouragement. It came just at the right moment – I really needed that! I will be back just as soon as I can. Things are improving, but it’s just a long job, and life is raaaather hectic at the moment. Every blessing to you.

Leave a Reply

